March 18 2017 Album Release Day of Noma Adedej -Unimaginable

    Rogba Multimedia ltd presents to you her first official signed artist Noma Adedeji, a song writer, an amazing vocalist.and a great worshiper. The album #Unimaginable which comprises of 11 mind blowing and highly spiritual songs were put together by the best hands you can find in town , men like Sampro, Josh Greenwox ,kelvin, Ochuko Opone on guitar, Sunnie Snares and Walker OndaBeat on Drums , krispie on Bass,

    Also amazing vocals by  Nathaniel Emmanuel Babson Qube Olori, Dorothy Zavi Ewenyi . music mixed and mastered by Sampro (rogba multimedia CEO) these Songs will be out there in few days time on every platform for us to download and enjoy. the release of the album also include the official release of the “Falling Down” Video.



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *